SPACE WALES LEADERSHIP GROUP Space Wales have established a Space Wales Leadership Group to shape the outputs for delivering a new space strategy for Wales and are committed to the long-term development of the growth strategy for Wales. The group will liaise with the other Devolved Administrations, UK Government, Local Authorities, the UK Space Agency, Aerospace Growth Partnership & Defence Group Partnership etc. which will help to reinforce that Wales's strategy compliments the aspirations of the UK as a whole.

John Whalley

Interim Co-Chair
CEO, Aerospace Wales

Helen Swift

Interim Co-Chair
Airbus Public Affairs Wales

Alan Davies

Space Wales Development Manager

Alan Cross

Alan Cross

ESA Business Applications Regional Ambassador (North West England & North Wales)

Dr Lewis Berry

Business Development Manager
Wall Colmonoy Ltd.

Marie Caruso

Sales and Marketing Manager
Arcanum Information Security Ltd

Glen Cornhill

Artemis Space Technologies

Rachael Blackburn

Rachael Blackburn

Aerospace Wales

Caroline Gray

Director – OpTIC Technology Centre
Professor of Enterprise, Engagement & Knowledge Transfer
Glyndwr Innovations Ltd

Jeremy Howitt

Future Flight Lead,
Snowdonia Aerospace
and Managing Director,
Cadair Consulting

Steve Keyworth

Environment Systems

Angela Richardson

Spaceflight Academy Ltd

Vicki Roskams

Engagement Manager & STEAM Ambassador
Enbarr Enterprises Limited & Enbarr Foundation CIC

Andy Sellers

Strategic Development Director
CSA Catapult

Jon Sharp-Fisher

Programme Director – Space & Airborne Systems
Raytheon UK

Sotira Trifourki

Artemis Space Technologies

Joseph Ward

CEO & Director of Propulsion
Smallspark Space Systems (S4)

Josh Western

Space Forge

Andy Williams

ESA Business Applications Ambassador
for South West England and South Wales
ESA Business Applications

Paul R.H. Williams

Executive Director
BLACK ARROW Space Technologies Ltd.

Contact Us

    English English Welsh Welsh